Login
Email:
Password:
or Create an Account
counter
Summer School hours: 8:30 am - 3:30 pm.       Office hours: Monday-Thursday-9:00 am -2:00 pm.          The first day of the 2014-2015 school year will be Tuesday, September 2, 2014.

Upcoming Events

Incoming Freshman Football Meeting
Date: Jul. 30
Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: Gym
Network 8 Graduation
Date: Aug. 8
Sophomore Parent Orientation
Date: Aug. 14
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Junior Parent Orientation
Date: Aug. 14
Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Senior Parent Orientation
Date: Aug. 14
Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
slideshow not found based on spREC_ID. Slideshow might have been deleted or you have entered a wrong spREC_ID

condorNews & Announcements

Freshman Parent Orientation
Curie High School would like to invite the parents of the Class of 2018 to parent orientation. This event will be held on Monday, August 18, 2014 from 1:00 p.m- 2:30 p.m. A make-up session will be held at 5:00 p.m.
**Parents only, please. Space is limited.**
Freshman Experience
Incoming freshmen are invited to attend Freshmen Experience held on Tuesday, August 19, 2014 and Wednesday, August 20, 2014 from 9:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m.
Freshman Student Orientation Schedule for 2014-2015
Thursday, August 29, 2014
2014-2015 Student Supply List
Incoming Freshman Football Meeting
All interested freshmen are invited to the football meeting on Wednesday, July 30, 2014 at 11:00 am.
Senior Orientation
Senior Student Orientation Schedule 2014-2015
Thursday, August 28, 2014
Junior Orientation
Junior Student Orientation Schedule 2014-2015
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Sophomore Orientation
Sophomore Student Orientation Schedule 2014-2015
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Summer School Progress Report
The second summer school progress report will be issued by Friday, July 11, 2014.
  Show All »
College Spot

Featured Albums

  • O'Hare Airport Field Trip 2014 - Ms. Casey

  • France & Spain 2014

Video Highlights

Radium 5/2/14